Magellan Transport Logistics

Corporate Headquarters: 2511 St Johns Bluff Road, Suite 107

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Phone: 866-699-9394

Email: corp@magtl.com

Tom Piatak
Chairman & CEO
P: 866-699-9394
tpiatak@magtl.com

Patty Piatak
Owner/Sales
P: 866-699-9394
ppiatak@magtl.com

Dana Higginbotham
Chief Financial Officer
P: 866-699-9394
dhigginbotham@magtl.com

Kip Douglass
Director of Sales
P: 866-699-9394
kdouglass@magtl.com

Shawn Thomas
Director of Government Services
P: 904-416-1422
sthomas@magtl.com

Mark Ramsey
Branch Manager – CA
P: 844-260-8315
mramsey@magtl.com

Chad Manis
Branch Manager – TX
P: 844-866-2777
cmanis@magtl.com

Jason Harness
Branch Manager – OH
P: 844-228-0844
jharness@magtl.com

Eric Gebicke
Branch Manager – FL
P: 844-260-8316
egebicke@magtl.com

Justin Kane
Stategic Business Development
P: 904-318-9138
jkane@magtl.com

 Matthew Sharma
Branch Manager – IL
Phone: 844-260-8317
Email: msharma@magtl.com

Human Resources Department
Phone: 866-699-9394
Email: hr@magellanlogistics.com

Accounting Department
Phone: 866-699-9394
Email: accounting@magtl.com